Tipanna's Weblog


IT’S CHRISTMAS DAY!
December 25, 2007, 12:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I heard a funny story this morning on the radio.

A man got stuck in a septic tank!

He had to be rescued ~ slimy, gross brown muck!

When J took off the covers in the backyard, covering the septic tank crap, I worried

 so much that my Tipsoo would get into the yard and fall in!

No, I kept her out of there and now it’s safe for her to play frisbee and ball in the yard.

I’ll be glad when the holidays are over!

Only because I haven’t got anyone special to celebrate with.

Tipsoo will be my companion today ~ as usual.

I love my furry girl!

She never abandons me or makes me feel unhappy.

What would I do without Nizhoni-Tipsoo!

She keeps me centered and helps to get my balance back when I waver underneath

so much stress.

Have a good one!

Be kind today and always ~ life isn’t a Rose Garden!

Namaste,  Ma Tipanna with her girl, Nizhoni-Tipsoo ~ adopted australian shepherd

@@@ ^      ^ @@      @  ======  @

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

