Tipanna's Weblog


Anybody Out There From Picsfolio.com?
December 3, 2008, 7:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

The little devils are running around doing their dirty work again. My other blog was hacked yesterday afternoon. What kind of people do these things? Jerks for sure! I woke up with a tight, stuffy chest and so I’m here for the moment, after reading emails that had come in and also to check http://tipanna.picsfolio.com site bt it’s gone! What a shame, this is the second time I lose all my posts! I mean hundreds of pages and thousands of posts since I joined in January 2004. I’m feeling good that this weblog is still here! I don’t know what changes will come to WordPress in a day or two though.  Namaste, your Tipanna @@@ *    *@@

My Nizhoni-Tipsoo ~ Beauty In Motion

My Nizhoni-Tipsoo ~ Beauty In Motion

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

